Three Little Birds

Story of 3 little birds and one who soared above us all.

You can barely make out the double rainbow visible after the storm tonight. The last time I saw a rainbow was the day I went in for our IVF procedure and felt that maybe this time it was going to work out. Little did I know I’d be blessed times three! I like to think they are God’s way of promising us every thing will be okay after the storm. Or as Clay says it could just be an arc of colored light in the sky caused by refraction of the sun’s rays by rain. I’m still going to bed happier that everything’s going to be all right.

Leave a Reply

