Three Little Birds

Story of 3 little birds and one who soared above us all.

Happy Thanksgiving!!

It goes without saying what we’re so very thankful for this year…

That’s right. Naps. I’m soooo thankful for sweet angelic napping toddlers.

And sisters who wear matching hats.

It was a good day: small gathering with Nana Pam and Papa Ed and the 3 birds, one little trach decannulation incident that Lydia was smiling much sooner than we were and very thankful we made it all day without even having a nurse. Plus pretty thankful we have a good night nurse tonight!

 

2 Comments

  1. Mihoko Sakai

    Amanda and Clay,

    Since Lydia has left Boston, I have been reading your blog and it always brings a smile to my face. I’m so happy for you guys that she is finally home. Lydia looks amazing, and I am so happy for her. Looking forward for her to grow to be even more of a beautiful girl…I am always thinking about you guys, and happy holidays!

    Mihoko

  2. Tammy

    I am so happy for you guys that she is doing so well at home. Take good care of her as she has a piece of my heart with her. =)

Leave a Reply

